Hey everybody!

I am official extremely happy today. So, I started my search for full time work now that I am done my schooling. I am super excited to say, that after posting eight resumes online with potential employers, I now have two interviews set up with 15 minutes of posting. 🙂

I am excited because it means that I will be starting a new chapter in my life. I will be working. I will pay off my debts. I will get to move out and then I have no idea where my life will go.

My first one is today. So I am preparing for that. But, I wanted to take some time to post. I wanted to share my excitement. Hoping to bring some excitement to someone else’s day!

So on that note. I hope your friday is full of excitement and joy!

 

Thank you for reading! See you soon!

Leave a Reply

