So, I was looking for my little list that I had created before this whole adventure. I realised that it was coming to the end. So I was thinking about what am I going to do next? Am I going to do another 30 day challenge? Or should I do random journal entries each time? So I have been thinking about this quite a bit. So I decided that after once I am back from my trip I will be doing more 30-day Challenges. Changing up the different things each month.

So I wanted to reach out to this community and ask the most important question. What 30-day Challenge would you like to see? I am up for anything. Except please keep it Pg-14 please! I will not do anything that could get me arrested. (Joking include, but at the same time. I would not like to be arrested. It’s not a part of my plan for life.)

Please! Leave me comments about what type of 30-day challenges you would like to see and I will choose a few to start. (Will keep all the ideas.) Then I will release the ideas for the first few months and then I will continue to keep up with it. Also, in between each 30-day challenge I will also post information about me, projects, pictures etc.

I would like to say thank you to the people who have started me out on this journey of having a blog. I would like to say thank you to my few followers to start it off! Thank you! Thank you, thank you!!

Leave a Reply

