Day 22: Pet Peeves

I have a couple of pet peeves. Most of them are crazy, but they make them me.

My biggest pet peeve is being on time. My boyfriend was horrible for this when we first started dating. He would be two hours late for a date. It made me sooo bad. I had to compromise and now he is only 15-20 minutes late. Which is alright. I deal.

Another pet peeve is people who I don’t know trying to touch me or hug me. I don’t understand why strangers need to touch other strangers. Like I understand hand shaking but hugging nooooo!!! Do not touch me. I do not know you.. Please, stay out of my personal bubble. (Sorry little rant.) This bugs me too because people will try to like touch me when I am out with my family. They will grab my arm and pull me back. (Which has happened before.) One time because one lady thought I cheated on my boyfriend with another man- let me explain. My brother is adopted- his a mocha colour. I am pale white and so is my boyfriend. My brother is 10 years younger than me. She thought he was my son, and that I cheated on my boyfriend. It’s like seriously… Don’t assume..

Alright, sorry I did a little rant there. xD those are my two biggest pet peeves.

Thanks for reading! See you soon!

Leave a Reply

